1. Vorsitzender:

Rudolf Lochow
Reuterser Str. 31
36318 Schwalmtal-Hergersdorf
Telefon: 06638 - 568
Mobil: 0160 - 95010335
Email: RLochow@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzende:

Claudia Hamann
Lindenstr. 3a
36318 Schwalmtal-Hergersdorf
Telefon: 06638 - 918888
Mobil: 0160 - 4443883
Email: Claudia.Hamann@gmx.de

3. Vorsitzende:

Christine Hamann-Glitsch
Am Phöningsgarten 2
36341 Lauterbach - Frischborn
Tel: 06641 - 644 325
Mobil: 0170 - 24 600 26
Email: Christine.Hamann@t-online.de

Kassenwart:

Christian Donath
Reuterser Str. 29
36318 Schwalmtal-Hergersdorf
Telefon 06638 - 1366
Mobil: 0171 - 2897461
Email: cdonath87@gmail.com

Schriftführerin:

Andrea Worm-Martin
Reuterser Str. 34
36318 Schwalmtal-Hergersdorf
Telefon: 06638 - 8127
Email: a.worm-martin@online.de

Sportwart:

Daniel Rose
Email: daniel.rose87@googlemail.com




Jugendwart:

Jens Etling
Hortgasse 6
36304 Alsfeld
Email: jensetling@web.de